Lockyz Media

The only usage of user information is in the final message when a user wins (which is published within our Discord server), and for the bots cooldown function, which is entirely within memory and is deleted upon bot restart. The most the bot “uses” is your ID, and that information is never revealed to the owners of this bot, users of this bot or any third parties aside from the winning message.